Soundtrack for the motion picture


out now

A movie featuring Katja Riemann, Nils Rovira-Muñoz, Jasmin Tabatabai and others. Directed by Marcus Richardt, produced by SKALARFILM .
Cinema release: April 18, 2019 in Germany

new album "SUN SOUNDS",  released March 10, 2017

as Vinyl, Cd & Digital via Insular / Finetunes. 




 new dates coming soon